Latest Products http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:28:42 +0530 en-us http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in 1-(2,3-Dichlorophenyl) Piperazine Hydrochloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/1-2-3-dichlorophenyl-piperazine-hydrochloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/1-2-3-dichlorophenyl-piperazine-hydrochloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Ethylhexanoyl Chloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/2-ethylhexanoyl-chloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/2-ethylhexanoyl-chloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sulphate http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bis (2-Chloroethyl) Amine Hydrochloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/bis-2-chloroethyl-amine-hydrochloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/bis-2-chloroethyl-amine-hydrochloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Oil Ethoxylate http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/castor-oil-ethoxylate.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/castor-oil-ethoxylate.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cetyl Chloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/cetyl-chloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/cetyl-chloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chlororesorcinol http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/chlororesorcinol.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/chlororesorcinol.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diethylene Glycol http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/diethylene-glycol.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/diethylene-glycol.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dispersing Agent http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/dispersing-agent.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/dispersing-agent.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lauroyl Chloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/lauroyl-chloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/lauroyl-chloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lauryl Chloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/lauryl-chloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/lauryl-chloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monoethylene Glycol http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/monoethylene-glycol.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/monoethylene-glycol.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N-Acetyl-4-(4-HydroxyPhenyl) Piperazine http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/n-acetyl-4-4-hydroxyphenyl-piperazine.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/n-acetyl-4-4-hydroxyphenyl-piperazine.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N-Decanoyl Chloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/n-decanoyl-chloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/n-decanoyl-chloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N-Octyl Chloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/n-octyl-chloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/n-octyl-chloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nonylphenol Ethoxylate http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/nonylphenol-ethoxylate.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/nonylphenol-ethoxylate.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Octylphenol Ethoxylate http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/octylphenol-ethoxylate.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/octylphenol-ethoxylate.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palmitoyl Chloride http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/palmitoyl-chloride.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/palmitoyl-chloride.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Para Chloro Meta Cresol (PCMC) http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/para-chloro-meta-cresol-pcmc.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/para-chloro-meta-cresol-pcmc.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Para Chloro Meta Xylenol (PCMX) http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/para-chloro-meta-xylenol-pcmx.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/para-chloro-meta-xylenol-pcmx.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyethylene Glycol http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/polyethylene-glycol.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/polyethylene-glycol.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrite http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulfite http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/sodium-sulfite.htm http://www.patelchemicalsolvent.co.in/sodium-sulfite.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530